The Wakening of the Sword

Stephanie Scofield

The fourth book of The Elements quintet

(suitable for children/adults 12 years and upwards)

Has Owen’s recovery of the first three Sath, Wood, Water and Earth, been in vain? Disaster has struck his own home and his secret has been discovered.
In a desperate bid to escape the Fire Spirits, he and his friends, Finn, Raya and Arin flee into the Air Realm, a World where the boundary between dreams and reality vanishes and Owen must face his worst nightmare.

Published July 2010; ISBN 978-0-9545786-7-1  Price: £7.49.Available as Kindle on Amazon or EPub as download from this site

Order here

Return to Home page